Chapter officers and board members

Ridge & Valley Trout Unlimited has an all volunteer board and officers that sit on that board.

Current 2023 officers are:

  • President: Jim Kinney
  • Vice President: Tim Segada
  • Treasurer: Dan Donlan
  • Recording Secretary: Tim Segada
  • Conservation: Al Bauer, Ed Haversang
  • Membership: Linda Bauer
  • Board Members: Maryalice O'Hara Marty O'Conell Jeff Patel Debra Johnson
  • Web Master: Tim Segada
  • Fly Tying Roundtable:  Jean Torres
  • Past Presidents: Mike Bowman, Fredy De Leon, Brian Cowden
  • Financial Overseer (not on board):  Mike Galadia


If you would like to be notified of upcoming events, you can subscribe to our emails.
Email Jim Kinney at to get on the list!